Office of the Chief

Manuel M. Ruiz

Elvie M. Ocsan
Extension: 2272

Receiving and Releasing Unit

Monalisa R. Enot
Section Head

Danicamae M. Prima
Extension: 2238

Mass Standards Section

Kiveen P. Suycano
Section Head

Gregorio B. Mendoza
Ivan L. Opao
Argielou A. Flores
Jessie Yap

Extension: 2256

Pressure and Force Standards Section

Maryness I. Salazar
Section Head

Sarah Jane T. Digay
Radley F. Manalo
Ahdrian Camilo C. Gernale
Extension: 2264

Length Standards Section

Michael Jason A. Solis
Section Head

Gerry Boy C. Garinggan
Extension: 2263

Volume and Flow Standards Section

Jose Marco D. Latosa
Section Head

Loreibelle N. Abian
Ma. Nazarene M. Baculanta
Cedric S. Crucero
Extension: 2255

Thermometry and Hygrometry Standards Section

Monalisa R. Enot
Section Head

Jes Andre G. Trillana
Frederick C. Bueno
John Mark T. Tolentino
Extension: 2260

Electrical Standards Section

Sabino Paulo B. Leones, Jr.
Section Head

Rosaline R. Navarro
Linda Nora O. Taleon
Rhea B. Laureta
Extension: 2200

Metrology in Chemistry Section

Alleni T. Junsay
Section Head

Aaron C. Dacuya
Christian D. Laurio
Abigail Grace H. Bion
Mobile No.: 09691449795

Metrology in Biology Section

Marlon SA. Aguinaldo
Section Head

Agnes P. De Asis
Extension: 2188

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject (required)


Enter the Code



Download NAIA 1 to NML